Gotham Logo Gotham Logo  
 
About The Gotham Center
Main | Add a Resource |  Browse by Category | Edit Your Resource

CUNY-Hunter College
Hunter College Department of History
695 Park Avenue New York, New York 10065 Department Office: West Building, Room 1512

Administrator: Mr. John Jones ojones@hunter.cuny.edu Administrative Assistant
Faculty: Angelo Angelis HW1508 212-772-5540 aangelis@hunter.cuny.edu Rick Belsky HW1519 212-772-5493 rbelsky@hunter.cuny.edu Manu Bhagavan HW1549 212-772-5482 manu.bhagavan@hunter.cuny.edu Donna Haverty-Stacke HW1506 212-772-4412 dhaverty@hunt
Phone: 212-772-5480
Fax: 212-772-5545
Email: history@hunter.cuny.edu
URL: http://www.hunter.cuny.edu/history/
 
Category: University History Departments


Search the Directory
 
Try our Advanced Search
Resource Quick List

• Archives (18)
• Blogs (86)
• Community/Thematic History Groups (27)
• Courses (3)
• Historical Commodities (7)
• Historic Houses/Sites (59)
• Historical Services (2)
• Libraries (27)
• New Yorkers of the Past (2)
• Museum Collections (34)
• Scholars/Experts (88)
• University History Departments (13)
• Walking Tours (42)
• Web Sites (160)

Donate Now!
Help support the Gotham Center.


Reading
New York


Browse our list of NYC books.
Add a title you've enjoyed!

Related Links:

New-York Historical Society

Merchant's House Museum

openhousenewyork

Virtual New York

Gilder Lehrman Institute of American History

Museum of the City of New York

Municipal Archives of the City of New York
All photography courtesy of the Old York Library


© 2004-2007 Gotham Center for New York City History. All Rights Reserved.

The Gotham Center for New York City History
The Graduate Center, The City University of New York, Room 6103
365 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10016-4309
Telephone: 212-817-8460
FAX: 212-817-1541
E-mail: gotham@gc.cuny.edu